som måsen älskar takåsen.

image9

"My fantasy..
is to be with you,
hold you,
touch you,
and kiss your lips.

My fantasy..
is to spend the night in your arms,
to be whaiting for you every day,
to hug you,
to show you hos much,
i have missed you,
to snuggle with you
by the fireplace
when the wintertime is here,
or under the stars,
and the moonlight
on warm summer nights;
to be able to share
all my emotions with you,
to love you more and more
with every passing day.

I want to fall asleep
lying next to you
and know that when i awaken
you'll be there , too.
When I'm troubled,
I want to know you'll be there
to help see me through it,
and I want you to know
that when you need it..
I'll always be here for you.

- Maria Hewitt Doyle"

Kommentarer

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0